Vorstand

#SCRIPT Mitglieder Download

Firma;Anrede;Titel;Vorname;Nachname;Strasse;PLZ;ORT;Email;Mitglidschaft; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Eva-Maria";"Armbruster";"Gesinger Str. 10";"10315";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Edith";"Barthold-Sander";"Goldfinkenweg 32";"14195";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Karin";"Beuer";"Hagenstrae 4";"10365";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"PD Dr. med.";"Christian";"Boewer";"Bahnhofstr. 49";"15755";"Teupitz";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Gisela";"Brusinsky";"Kirchstrae 28";"13129";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr.med.";"Ilsemarie";"Buchenau";"Elfriede-Tygr-Strae 6";"10319";"Berlin";"1@1.net";"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"OMR Dr. med.";"Mira";"Busch";"Robert-Siewert-Str. 134";"10314";"Berlin";"mirapohl@yahoo.de";"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Annette";"Dieing";"Lenbachstrae 10";"10245";"Berlin";"annette.dieing@vivantes.de";"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Prof. Dr. med.";"Friedhelm";"Dietze";"Strae 2 Haus 7";"13089";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Dr. med.";"Wolfgang";"Dbel";"Allee der Kosmonauten 67";"12681";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Anna Maria";"Emde";"Seydelstrae 6";"10117";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Dr. med.";"Eckard";"Fendt";"Thorner Str. 1";"12623";"Berlin";"drfendt@dialyse-berlin.info";"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Dr. med.";"Heinz";"Gille";"Benfelder Str. 5";"13088";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Christine";"Golka";"Robert-Rssle-Str. 17";"13125";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Regina";"Grimm";"Knigswinterstr. 18";"10318";"Berlin";"reginagrimm07@web.de";"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Karola";"Groch";"Gerstenweg 9";"12683";"Berlin";"karola_groch@web.de";"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Ulrike";"Heider";"C.-Waldorf-Str. 5";"10117";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Erika";"Hermes";"Stromweg 6";"15328";"Rathsock";;"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"CA Dr. med.";"Bert";"Hildebrandt";"Albestrae 9";"12159";"Berlin";"bert.hildebrandt@klinikum-barnim.de";"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Ingeborg";"Jacob";"Venusstrae 43";"12524";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Antje";"Jahn";"Strae der Pariser Kommune 21";"10243";"Berlin";"anna.bella42@gmx.de";"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Dr. med.";"Christian";"Jehn";"Erich-Weinert-Strae 8";"10439";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"C Dr.med.";"Monika";"Kaul";"Jgerstr. 5";"16321";"Zepernick";"monika.kaul@helios-kliniken.de";"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Prof.Dr.med.";"Gottfried ";"Kautzsch";;;;;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Ursula";"Kneis-John";"Schulzendorfer Str. 32";"15732";"Eichwalde";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Sigrid";"Laitko";"Florastrae 39";"13187";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Marianne";"Menz";"Wilhelm-Kuhr Strae 83";"13187";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Dr. med.";"Georg";"Metzte";"Rahnsdorfer Str. 30 b";"15566";"Schneiche";"rg.metzt@web.de";"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Dr. med.";"Martin";"Mchel";"Kronprinzendamm 20";"10711";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Prof. Dr. med.";"Hans-Hellmut";"Neumayer";"Gebweilerstrae 13";"14195";"Berlin";"hans-h.neumayer@charite.de";"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Dr. med.";"Hans";"Oppermann";"Bachstrae 8";"12526";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Dr.med.";"Heiko ";"Petersmann";;;;"heiko@petersmann.com";"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Prof.Dr.med.";"F.G.";"Renger";"Marienburger Allee 6";"14055";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Marleen";"Rosche";"Schliemannstrae 22";"10437";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Prof. Dr. med.";"Markus";"Ruhnke";;;;"markus.ruhnke@charite.de";"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Sabine";"Rutsch";"Schwarnweberstrae 4";"13405";"Berlin";"SRutsch@nomail.net";"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Gloria";"Scheinpflug";"Gundelfinger Strae 14";"10318";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Claudia";"Schelenz";"Paul-Singer-Strae 8a";"16548";"Glienicke";;"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Dr. med.";"R.";"Scheller";"Lepsiusstrae 78";"12163";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Siegrid";"Schiller";"Mollstrae 6";"10178";"Berlin";"dr.sigrid-schiller@t-online.de";"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Gisela";"Schmidt";"Hummelstrae 36";"12632";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Brigitta";"Schnabel";"Charlottenstrae 15";"12683";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Christa";"Schuchardt";"Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Str. 13";"10407";"Berlin";"chschuchardt@aol.com";"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Dr. med.";"Carsten-Oliver";"Schulz";"Stbbenstrae 3";"10779";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Prof. Dr. med.";"Jrg";"Schulz";"Stbbenstrae 3";"10779";"Berlin";"JSchulz@nomail.net";"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Prof. Dr. med.";"Herbert";"Schuster";"Xantener Strae 10";"10707";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Dr. med.";"Morten ";"Schwerdtfeger Sverre";"Elfriede-Tygr-Str. 6";"10319";"Berlin";"sverre-morten.schwerdtfeger@charite.de";"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Prof.Dr.med.";"Barbara";"Seidel";"Karl-Marx-Allee 44";"10178";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dr. med.";"Christel";"Thalheim-Hillen";"Grnauer Weg 2";"12527";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Prof. Dr. med.";"Christel";"Weser";"Prendener Str 16";"13059";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Dipl.-med.";"Natalie";"Wiener";"Ostseestrae 107";"10409";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Dr. med.";"Hans-Joachim";"Winkler";"Eginhardstr. 19";"10318";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Prof. Dr. med.";"Christian";"Witt";"Freiburger Str. 15d";"12623";"Berlin";"christian.witt@charite.de";"Mitglied"; ;"Herr";"Dr. med.";"Klaus";"Zegenhagen";"Parchwitzer Strae 40";"12526";"Berlin";;"Mitglied"; ;"Frau";"Prof. Dr. med.";"Renate";"Arnold";"Beatrice-Zweig-Str. 10";"13156";"Berlin";"nomailb@bgim.de";"Vorstand"; ;"Herr";"Prof. Dr. med.";"Thomas";"Drner";"Prinz-Handjery-Strae 70a";"14167";"Berlin";"Thomas.Doerner@charite.de";"Vorstand"; ;"Herr";"Prof. Dr. med.";"Ulrich";"Keilholz";"c/o Frau E. Mauckner Med. Klinik und Poliklinik m.S. Onkologie und Hmatologie Charit Campus Mitte Charitplatz 1";"10117";"Berlin";"Ulrich.Keilholz@charite.de";"Vorstand"; ;"Herr";"PD Dr.";"Stefan";"Schwartz";"Eschershauser Weg 25F";"14163";"Berlin";"stefan.schwartz@charite.de";"Vorstand"; ;"Frau";"OA Dr.";"Torsten";"Slowinski";"Graunstrae 10A";"13355";"Berlin";"nomail10@bgim.de";"Vorstand";

Login